Levels Of Islam

a) Islam: There are five pillars of Islam, which are as follow:

1- to testify that there is no true god except Allah(swt), and Mohammad (scw) is the messenger of Allah.

2- To perform Salat

3- To pay Zakat

4- To fast in the month of Ramadhan

5- To perform Hajj (pilgrimage)

b) Imaan: is  to have faith duly uttered through tongue, ratified by heart and practised by organs. It increases by obedience and decreases by disobedience.

Imaan consists of six article:

To Believe in —-

1- Allah  2- His Angels  3- His Books (Quran Karim)

4- His messengers  5- The last  Day  6- Pre-destination and its good or evil consequences.

c) Ehsaan: is to  worship Allah as though you see Him, although you don’t see Him yet He sees you. (Al-Bukhaari and Muslim).

Aim of life by  S. Anwarul Haq